Conflict of Interest

 vincent-marinoVincent M. Marino E-mail:Do me a favor and call the Judge’s/Court appointed lawyer for the Retroactive Tow Offense Level Reduction: James Budreau, At: ***-***-****, he just e-mailed me (Marino) at the last minute 3 days before which he is suppose to file a Court Response on my behalf concerning the above U.S. Sentencing Commissions New Retroactive Amendment 782, Two Level Reduction which if granted I would be released on November 1st, 2015, within 8 months.

In any event he e-mailed me close to the deadline date of the 16th, of Feb. 2015, and NOW he states that I’m not qualified and inaccurately stated I was facing a life sentence when in reality the RICO Statutory Maximum is 20 years and Probation Department was corrected by both the Judge and Two Assistant United States Attorney’s: Jeffrey Auerhahn and Cynthia Ann Young that U.S. Probations’s PSI/PSR (Presentencing Reports) are false and that Marino was NOT facing a guideline sentence of life but a maximum of 20 years on RICO Statute. And a Maximum 10 years on the conspiracy to murder charge.

What I want you to do is call him as he will NOT accept any of my calls although I e-mailed him what I’m about to tell you and ask that you verbally, telephonically state the following:

[1] I’m Vincent Michael Marino‘s biological son my name is Edward Vincent Marino, and my Dad, ask me to relay the following message that he specifically stated to you on his TODAY’s Feb. 12th, 2015, E-mail to you he stated as follows:

[2] I ORDER that you RECUES yourself from representing me (Vincent Michael Marino 14431-038 FCI McDowell P.O. Box 1009 Welch, West Virginia 24801 via: USA v. Marino, 97-cr-40009-NMG. (District of Massachusetts/Boston) from representing me (Marino) concerning the U.S. Sentencing Commissions New Retroactive Two Offense Level Reduction which the United States District Court Judge: Nathaniel M. Gorton , hired you to represent Marino.

VALID INDEPENDENTLY CORROBORATED WITH THE PUBLIC RECORD REASONS
WHY ATTORNEY: JAMES BUDREAU , SHOULD RECUES HIMSELF FROM REPRESENTING VINCENT MICHAEL MARINO CONCERNING 782 AMENDMENT MOTION
BECAUSE OF PROVEN CONFLICT OF INTEREST

James Budreaua. BECAUSE You JAMES BUDREAU and Your Law Office Basil and Budreau represented Defendant: John Bacigalupo on Appeal and at trial, whom was charged with killing Marino‘s friend and shooting Marino on November 24, 1996;

2123

b. BECAUSE, You JAMES BUDREAU , and your Office and Law Firm Partner: Ms. Janis Basil, represented Marino‘s enemy James “Whitey” Bulger, whom according to court records payed off FBI agents: Michael Buckley  (Flemmi‘s Sept. 22, 2008’s Florida State Trial Testimony) and FBI Agent:John Connolly (USA v. Connolly, 341 F.3d 16-29 (1st Cir.2003) to protect them (Bulger,Flemmi  and Salemme whom Marino was charged with shooting predicate racketeering Act-B (#97-cr-40009-NMG. (D.Mass) and from Law Enforcement investigations etc. See Marino v. Department of Justice , et al., #12-cv-865-RMC. (District of Columbia) PENDING;

c.BECAUSE, You JAMES BUDREAU, is a government friendly lawyer, and is clearly and concededly ineffective assistance of counsel and a core CONFLICT OF INTEREST concerning the Marino case and intentionally tried to create inaccurate records to prevent Marino from the exercise of the 6th Amendment’s Right to effective assistance of counsel and Due Process under the 5th Amendment.